What n. f. l. teams have not won super bowls?

NFL teams that have never won a super bowl include the Cleveland Browns, Arizona Cardinals, Atlanta Falcons, Buffalo Bills, Carolina Panthers, Cincinnati Bengals, Detroit Lions, Tennessee Titans, Los Angeles Chargers, Houston Texans, Jackson Jaguars, and the Minnesota Vikings