Who is charlie de mayo?

If you meant Charlie D'Amelio, she is a tik tok song most known for popularizing the "renegade dance". She is fifteen years old and rose to fame last year in late 2019.

---

Instagram model, currently popular on tiktok. She dances for tips and slayed at a superbowl party