What gender is reptile legit?

Francesca Baradi (born: April 24, 2003), better known as ReptileLegit , is a Filipino-American YouTuber. The description of every video she posted said she was, indeed a girl. The reason for the gender question is because of her (as she describes it) a "13-year-old puberty boy sounding voice".