What does the zero point fish do in fortnite?

Zero Point Fish is a fish/healing item in Battle Royale, found in Rare rarity. It can be commonly found from Fishing Spots and also rarely from calm water. It can be stacked up to 2 and heals 15 HP per use. It also grants the player the effect of Zero Point Crystal for 20 seconds.