How long was the world's longest plank?

The world's longest plank was set by Australian Daniel Skali on August 6, 2021. It lasted nine hours thirty minutes and one second

---

Daniel Scali (Australia) has broken the record for the longest time in the abdominal plank position (male) with an unbelievable time of 9 hours 30 minutes and 1 second. He set the record in Adelaide, Australia, on 6 August 2021.