Was richard jewell found guilty of the bombing in atlanta?

No. Richard Jewell was ultimately cleared as a suspect in 1996 Olympic Park bombing in Atlanta. Eric Rudolph was convicted of the crime.

---

No, Richard Jewell was not found guilty of the Centennial Olympic Park bombing in Atlanta, GA during the 1996 summer Olympics.