Where is san point idaho?

There are 322.24 miles from Boise to Sandpoint in north direction and 496 miles (798.23 kilometers) by car, following the I-84 and US-30 route. Boise and Sandpoint are 8 hours 2 mins far apart, if you drive non-stop .