Where did doug flutie throw his famous hail mary pass in nineteen eighty four?

23, 1984, Boston College quarterback Doug Flutie pulled off the "Miracle in Miami," throwing a Hail Mary touchdown pass that defeated the University of Miami 47-45 at the muddy Orange Bowl.