Name the terminators in order?

Terminator (1984) Terminator 2: Judgement Day (1991) Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines (2003) Optional: Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles (2008 to 2009 - TV show) Terminator: Salvation (2009) Terminator: Genisys (2015) Terminator: Dark Fate (2019)