What's the movie father figure about?

"Father Figures" is a 2017 comedy starring Owen Wilson, Ed Helms, and Glenn Close. Upon learning that their mother has been lying to them for years about their allegedly deceased father, two fraternal twin brothers hit the road in order to find him.