How do you get rid of grease ants?

Add a single drop of grease or oil to 5 to 10 drops of bait on a piece of wax paper. Place the baited wax paper in the area in which ants have been seen. If the ants are not attracted to the bait, add another drop or two of grease, or try another oil.