What came first the model a. or the model t.?

First produced on October 20, 1927, but not introduced until December 2, Model A replaced the venerable Model T, which had been produced for 18 years. This new Model A (a previous model had used the name in 1903–04) was designated a 1928 model and was available in four standard colors.