What is a lotion bar?

A lotion bar is a solid lotion. It resembles a bar of soap, but acts like a lotion. They are typically made from all natural ingredients including butters and oils like Cocoa Butter, Shea butter, Beeswax, Jojoba oil, Avocado butter, Sweet Almond oil, Hempseed oil and essential oils.