Who would win a spinosaurus?

The spinosaurus went extinct 90 million years ago, so it seems unlikely that anyone will win one anytime soon. But since you're asking, I would personally be thrilled to win a spinosaurus. I would kiss him and love him and squeeze him and hug him and call him George.