What are bullets in poker?

There are two meanings for the term "bullets" in poker. Bullets is a slang term for pocket Aces. Bullets also refers to entries in poker tournaments that allow rebuys. For example, "I fired three bullets" means you bought into the tournament once, and then had to rebuy twice.