What is the subway protein bowl?

Subway has 11 protein bowls on their menu. Black Forest ham, Chicken and bacon ranch, Cold cut combo, Italian BMT, Meatball marinara, Oven roasted chicken, Spicy Italian, Steak and cheese, Tuna, Turkey breast, Sweet onion chicken teriyaki