Has anyone ever landed on mars?

No. So far no human has been to (or even nearby) Mars. While there have been several plans to send human to, and later on even colonize Mars (like project Mars One) none of those so far reached further than planning or very early research and financing stages.

---

Not only has someone landed on Mars but there is evidence of an Ancient Civilization

---

The mars rover landed on Mars but no people have visited the red planet...... yet

---

No, there have not been any manned missions to Mars.