Give me more definitions for paradigm?

A couple of definitions for 'paradigm' are: A standard or typical example; An illustration, as by a parable or fable; systematic arrangement of all the inflected forms of a word. Some synonyms for paradigm are: Example, Prototype, standard, sample, criterion, and precedent.