How do you cook tri tip in the air fryer?

Put the tri-tip into a pre-heated 400 degree air fryer, and cook for 14-18 minutes (times may vary depending on the size of your tri-tip). Use a meat thermometer to help determine when the tri-tip is cooked to your personal doneness.