Are skittles poisonous for dogs?

Skittles do not contain chocolate or xylitol, which are two of the most dangerous candy components for dogs. Still, you should not give your dog Skittles because the candies contain high amounts of saturated fat, sugar and artificial flavors that are far from good for your dog’s health.