What are unicorn tears?

The tears wept by a unicorn, an elusive item that is hard to come by. Once a unicorn sheds a tear, it dies within the hour. Making Unicorn Tears a rare and expensive item to posses. It’s also a makeup marketed for its glittery appearance.