Tell me a short recipe?

Season raw chicken thighs, bone in, with salt, pepper, and garlic powder, or any seasoning you like. Cook on medium heat, skin side down, in a little oil for 20 minutes without moving them at all. Then turn and saute on the other side for 15 minutes. Let them sit for 5 minutes before eating.