How much did the beatles make?

Tough question? Paul is the richest of all Beatles to date. Combined income of the Beatles is estimated anywhere from $1,465,000,000 to $4,250,000,000 (that's Billion folks). It took better than 1 hour research to get these numbers & keeps growing, Beatles music is still popular today.