Who is your kusama?

Yayoi Kusama is a Japanese artist known for her extensive use of polka dots and for her infinity installations. Notable works include Obliteration Room (2002–present) and Infinity Mirror Room—Phalli's Field (1965/2016), the first of many distinct iterations.