Who was the ice cream in the masked singer?

In the second American season of The Masked Singer, professional gamer Tyler "Ninja" Blevins was the Ice Cream. He was eliminated second in the competition.

---

Tyler “Ninja” Blevins was the famous face behind Ice Cream