Who invented cocomelon?

Jay Jeon, founder of Treasure Studio, Inc. that creates CoComelon, had experience as a filmmaker and storyteller. His wife worked as a children's book illustrator. Together, their talents combined to produce Youtube's most-viewed channel in the US with more than 3.5 billion views per average month