How many firemen does it take to change a light bulb?

How many firemen does it take to change a lightbulb? Four - one to change the bulb and three to cut a hole in the roof. I've got another good one for you - How many Psychiatrists does it take to change a light bulb? Only one, but the bulb has got to really WANT to change.