Who is vinegar d'oppio?

Vinegar Doppio is an important side character and antagonist featured in Vento Aureo. Doppio is The Boss' younger, more innocent and eccentric underboss. ... During the course of Vento Aureo, he helps Diavolo to act and move around undetected.