Who made the song power?

Who made the song power? Kanye West "Power" is a song by American hip hop recording artist Kanye West, released as the lead single from his 5th studio album, My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (2010). The song features additional vocals by singer Dwele and is co-produced by West and Symbolyc One.