Is colorado a sanctuary state?

Colorado has sanctuary cities and counties. The following is the list Arapahoe County Aurora Boulder County Denver Denver County Garfield County Grand County Jefferson County Larimer County Mesa County Pitkin County Pueblo County Routt County San Miguel County Weld County