Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Is colorado a sanctuary state?

Colorado has sanctuary cities and counties. The following is the list Arapahoe County Aurora Boulder County Denver Denver County Garfield County Grand County Jefferson County Larimer County Mesa County Pitkin County Pueblo County Routt County San Miguel County Weld County

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1556497121694) }}

Points points 28
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world