How hot is a plane?

Typical cabin temperatures aim for 72 degrees Fahrenheit; on Korean Air's detailed website, for example, the airline states that all of their flights "maintain a temperature range of 23 Celsius to 25 Celsius," which equates to 73 to 77 degrees Fahrenheit.