What is the answer to the third question baldi's basics?

To complete the game as normal, the third question is unsolvable. There are two numbers that will cause things to happen. By typing in the number “31718”, you will unlock the secret known as “This Is Where It All Began”, it teleports you to a test room. The "53045009" code is "GOOSHOES" upside down.