Where are mangoes grown?

Mangos grow in tropical and subtropical climates throughout the world. Primary source countries for the U.S. supply: Brazil, Ecuador, Guatemala, Haiti, Mexico and Peru. The variety of source countries contributes to the year-round supply of fresh mangos.