What's the biggest dinosaur that ever lived?

Argentinosaurus was the largest dinosaur and land mammal ever know to exist

---

Argentinosaurus huinculensis, which is the largest dinosaur known from uncontroversial and relatively substantial evidence, estimated to have been 70–80 t (77–88 short tons) and 36 m (118 ft)