What seasonings are in alfredo sauce?

For a good Alfredo sauce, you'll need 2 teaspoons minced garlic, 1/2 teaspoon Italian seasoning, 1/2 teaspoon salt, & 1/4 teaspoon pepper. You also need 1/2 cup butter, 1.5 cups heavy whipping cream, & 2 cups freshly grated parmesan cheese!