Does alix trebek have any children?

Alex Trebek has two children, Matthew, 30, and Emily, 27, with his wife Jean, who he married in 1990. Trebek was previously married from 1974 to 1981 to Elaine Callei, and adopted Callei's daughter Nicky, 53.