How do you get rid of sugar ants in your house?

One natural remedy for sugar ants is white vinegar. With a solution of 100% vinegar or a 50/50 mixture you can safely spray this around your home and in the areas where you see these sugar ants. This will not only kill them but it is a natural repellent that will help prevent future invasions.