What level does buneary evolve at?

Buneary is a Normal-type Pokémon introduced in Generation IV. It evolves into Lopunny when leveled up with high friendship. Keep the Soothe Bell on it, take it to massages in Konikoni and place it in the hot pools in Pelago to raise it's friendsship.