Give me more definitions for bounty?

The word "bounty" has many meanings, but they fall into three broad categories: Rewards, Pricing, and Generosity. Synonyms for each type would be "prize" or "trophy" for rewards, "bonus" or "premium" for pricing and "kindness" or "liberality" for generosity.