What is the non commissioned officer creed?

the U.S. Army Creed of the Non commissioned Officer, otherwise known as the Non ]commissioned Officer's Creed, and commonly shortened to the NCO creed, is a tool used in the United States Army to educate and remind enlisted leaders of their responsibilities and authority. code of conduct