How many calories are in an two brown eggs?

There is no nutritional difference between brown and white eggs, but a hen's diet and environment can affect an egg's nutrition. There are about 109 calories in two small eggs, 140 calories in two medium eggs, and 143 calories in two large eggs. The way they are prepared can also add calories.