What are the types of avocados?

1. Hass · 2. Fuerte · 3. Pinkerton · 4. Reed · 5. Bacon · 6. Stewart · 7. Zutano · 8. Mexicola and Mexicola Grande. 9. Holiday 10. Pryor 11. Wurtz