How do you grow cocoa beans?

Purchase a fresh cacao pod. This will contain 30 – 50 seeds from which you can grow your cacao tree. ... Harvesting. Harvest the seeds from your ripe pod, being careful not to damage the seeds inside. ... Potting. ... Temperature and Humidity. ... Watering.