How to clean with vinegar?

Vinegar is non-toxic. It can be used straight from the bottle or diluted. If you need to dilute it, use a cup per gallon of water. It cleans windows, grease around your kitchen, cupboards, walls--you can even pour vinegar down your drain, follow with a few tablespoons of baking soda and water.