How many teeth does a ten month old baby have?

By ten months babies should have 4 teeth, by 15 months they should have 8, and by 27 months they should have 20. A child will keep 20 teeth until about age 6 when four more molars will appear, then 4 more appear at age 12. An adult will have a full set of 32 including wisdom teeth by age 21 or so.