Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is sour patch kids a vegetarian?


These snacks contain no gelatin so they are vegetarian and vegan friendly.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1625031003890) }}

LIVE
Points points 47
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE