When did holst write the planets?

The Planets Orchestral suite OP. 32 by Gustav Holst. The Planets is a seven-movement orchestral suite by English composer Gustav Holst, written between 1914 and 1916. Each movement is named after a planet of the solar system and its corresponding astrological character as defined by Holst.