What are the movies of star wars?

In order, the Star Wars films include The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, Return of the Jedi, The Force Awakens, The Last Jedi, and the Rise of Skywalker.