Is michael jordan's mother still living?

As of 3/16/2021: Known as the mother of the greatest basketball player of all time, Deloris Jordan is alive, and is more than just Michael Jordan’s mom. Mrs. Jordan has established multiple charities and has served as the President and Founder of the James R. Jordan Foundation for almost two decades