Who is elena anderson?

She has a background working as a political consultant and organizer for progressive, feminist candidates like former CA State Senator Hannah-Beth Jackson. Since 2016, she's served on the Board of Directors for the Planned Parenthood Central Coast Action Fund, currently as its Chair.